Family Systems Practitioners

This section contains a listing of practitioners of Family Systems therapy.
To view the conditions practitioners must meet in order to be listed click here.

Crombie, Clare
136/5 Constitution Street
Edinburgh
EH6 6AJ
t: (+44) (0)131 553 7057
e: clarecrombie@mac.com
Dates

Green, Colette, MA
33 Sundays Well Road
Cork
Ireland
t: (+353) (0)868 267 687
and
Old School House
Norwich
NR11 7LE
t: (+44) (0)1263 577 580
e: info@ochre.ie
Dates

Hedley, Karen, UKCP
42 Thompson Road
Stroud
GL5 1SY
t: (+44) (0)1453 753 342
e: khedley@onetel.com
Dates

Hemming, Judith, MA
79 Ronalds Road
London
N5 1XB
t: (+44) (0)20 7359 3000
e: judith@movingconstellations.com
Dates

Kavanagh, Clare
218 Queen Edith’s Way
Cambridge
CB1 8NL
t: (+44) (0)1223 210 378
e: clare_kavanagh@hotmail.com
Dates

Kelly, Gillian, UKCP
Dillygarth
Loughrigg, Ambleside
LA22 9HF
t: (+44) (0)15394 33903
e: gillian_kelly@btinternet.com
Dates

Lubbock, Philippa, UKCP
15 Lena Gardens
London
W6 7PY
t: (+44) (0)20 7602 8816
e: philippa@mindfulbreath.co.uk
Dates

Morgan, Barbara, UKCP
8 Locks Hill
Frome
BA11 1NA
e: barbara@stotfold89.freeserve.co.uk
t: (+44) (0)1373 474 833
Dates

Pilbrow, Alannah Tandy, UKCP, AAPP
139 Holland Park Avenue, Flat 5
London
W11 4UT
T: (+44) (0)20 7603 9801
e: alannahtp@onetel.com
Dates

Reynolds, Alun, MAHPP, UKCP
12 Orchard Avenue
Cambridge
CB4 2AH
t: (+44) (0)1223 461 744
e: alun@familyconstellations.co.uk
Dates

Siederer, Carol, MA, BACP, UKCP
76 Erlanger Road
London
SE14 5TH
t: (+44) (0)20 7787 2813
e: carolsiederer@ntlworld.com
Dates

Stones, Barbara, MA, BACP
59 Englewood Road
London
SW12 9PB
t: (+44) (0)20 8673 2508
e: b.stones@freeuk.com
Dates

ten Herkel, Jutta, MA
64 Madeira Road
London
SW16 2DE
t: (+44) (0)20 8769 0313
e: juttatenherkel@gmail.com
Dates

Wallstein, Richard, PhD, C.Psychol., UKCP
15 Lena Gardens
London
W6 7PY
t: (+44) (0)20 7602 2053
e: richard@field-work.co.uk
Dates

Wilson, Christine, UKAHPP, BACP, FDAP
3 St. Johns Close
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1UE
T: (+44) (0)1442 391737
E: christinewilson3@ntlworld.com
Dates

Back to top
Back to top
Back to top